Wind Chimes from Jewelry

Image

I’ve had this old little bird cage sitting my garden and broken old costume jewelry I’ve been holding on to for the perfect craft and now I finally found a good home for both! A wind chime!

This was simple. Just got my jewelry tools out and wire and strung these all together. The only thing I picked up was a little ceramic bird from the dollar store and spray painted it gold.

photo 2photo 4photo 5photo 1(2)chimeI love the way costume jewelry shines in the sun.

Happy Spring!

Leave a Reply

