Adding to My Garden

Standard

I’m still working on my sitting garden. Always adding and rearranging.

I found 3 hanging candle holders that haven’t really held candles for some time now.

I decided these would look really pretty as succulent planters to hang in my garden.

So I washed the dust out of them, added some soil and broke pieces off of my already growing succulents for these planters.

succulentHolder

Lastly I hung all 3 up on my garden gate where it can share space with my climbing Jasmine.

succulent holders

succulent holder

Leave a Reply

