Changing up the Garden with what I already have

Standard

As I mentioned in my previous post, I’m giving my garden a makeover. Here was the next small but cute project.

How about using a pot sideways to give the garden some fun?

Well that’s what I did. We dug a hole so the pot would fit almost half way down on its side. Then filled the bottom with dirt and planted a few plants that like to crawl forward and fill out.

I thought this turned out really cute and will look great once its fills out.

garden burriedPot

garden burried pot

One response »

Leave a Reply

