Quote

This has got to be the easiest re-purposing  post ever. Reusing those plastic bread clips. This one is for all you organizational nuts out there. I really didn’t need it but love it now that I have it. For whenever I can’t just ask my husband which is which plug like I usually do, now I know!

He labeled all the plugs for me on the power strip. All we needed were those plastic bread clips I saved and a permanent marker. He wrote out each one and voila. Now I know what to unplug and leave plugged in.

Now I just need to do this for each power strip in the house.

Easy!

Those bread clippy thingies

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

